Contact Us

Call us: (800) 597.5972, or (410) 230.2800

General Inquiries

General Inquiries

Fair Trade Inquiries

Fair Trade Inquiries

Quilt & Kit Q&A

Quilt & Kit Q&A*

(.pdf, 281kb)
Media Inquiries

Media Inquiries

* If the Quilt and Kit Ministry Q&A does not answer your question, please contact us.

Please send donations to:

Lutheran World Relief
PO Box 17061
Baltimore, MD 21298-9832 USA

Information about where to send your quilts and kits.

LWR’s Headquarters:

Lutheran World Relief
700 Light Street
Baltimore, MD 21230 USA

Fax: (410) 230.2882

LWR's Office in Minneapolis, Minnesota:

708 South 3rd Street, Suite 420 E
Minneapolis, MN 55415 USA

LWR Africa Offices

Burkina Faso Office:
Issa Konda | Ikonda@bf.lwr.org
Country Director

Kenya Office:
Jacob Mutemi | jmutemi@lwrearo.org
Country Director

Mali Office:
Hazara Ouedraogo | lwr_houedraogo@afribonemali.net
Country Director

Niger Office:
Abdallah Ben Mabrouk | abdallah@lwr.ne
Country Director

Tanzania Office:
Dr. Evariste Karangwa | ekarangwa@lwr.org
Senior Director for Africa

Uganda Office:
Kenneth Barigye | kbarigye@lwrearo.org
Country Director

LWR Latin America Offices

Colombia Office:
Emilio Huertas | ehuertas@lwr.org.co
Country Director

Honduras Office:
Bernard Coppens | bcoppens@lwr.org
Country Director

Haiti Office:
Luc Maille LeFranc | llefranc@lwr.org
Country Director

Nicaragua Office:
Carolina Aguilar | caguilar@lwr.org
Country Director

Peru Office:
Eduardo Contreras | econtreras@lwr.org.pe
Country Director

LWR Asia & Middle East Offices

India Office:
Rakhi Bhattacharya | rbhattacharya@lwr.org.in
Country Director

Indonesia Office:
Tom Vincent | tvincent@lwr.or.id
Country Director

Nepal Office:
Kiran Ojha | npr.lwr@lwf.org.np
Country Director

The Philippines Office:
Femia Baldeo | fbaldeolwr@gmail.com
Country Director

FOLLOW US
Subscribe to LWR eNews Create a Profile Track donations. Customize content.
OTHER SITES
LWR's Blog LWR In Depth Detailed information about the work that we do.