Contact Us

Media Inquiries»

Call us: (800) 597.5972

Email: lwr@lwr.org

Your Name (required):

Your Email (required):

Your Phone:

Subject

Your Message

Please send donations to:

Lutheran World Relief
PO Box 17061
Baltimore, MD 21298-9832 USA

Headquarters

Lutheran World Relief
700 Light Street
Baltimore, MD 21230 USA
(800) 597.5972
Get Directions

Office in Minnesota

413 Wacouta St, Suite 430
St. Paul, MN 55101 USA
(800) 597.5972

LWR Africa Offices

Burkina Faso Office:
Issa Konda | Ikonda@bf.lwr.org
Country Director

Kenya Office:
Jacob Mutemi | jmutemi@lwrearo.org
Country Director

Mali Office:
Hazara Ouedraogo | lwr_houedraogo@afribonemali.net
Country Director

Niger Office:
Abdallah Ben Mabrouk | abdallah@lwr.ne
Country Director

Tanzania Office:
Amin Bakari | aminb@lwrearo.org
Country Director

Uganda Office:
Kenneth Barigye | kbarigye@lwrearo.org
Country Director

LWR Latin America Offices

Colombia Office:
Emilio Huertas | ehuertas@lwr.org.co
Country Director

Honduras Office:
Bernard Coppens | bcoppens@lwr.org
Country Director

Haiti Office:
Luc Maille LeFranc | llefranc@lwr.org
Country Director

Nicaragua Office:
Carolina Aguilar | caguilar@lwr.org
Country Director

Peru Office:
Eduardo Contreras | econtreras@lwr.org.pe
Country Director

LWR Asia & Middle East Offices

India Office:
Rakhi Bhattacharya | rbhattacharya@lwr.org.in
Country Director

Indonesia Office:
Tom Vincent | tvincent@lwr.or.id
Country Director

Nepal Office:
Kiran Ojha | npr.lwr@lwf.org.np
Country Director

The Philippines Office:
Femia Baldeo | fbaldeolwr@gmail.com
Country Director